63a51542eb · vault backup: 2026-07-27 23:40:15 · Updated 2026-07-27 23:40:15 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?